Tour 2020 – Ride 4 Help

Dear cycling enthusiasts

The Ride 4 Help Tour 2020 takes place on August 23-29. Hopefully the worst phase of the pandemic should be over in most countries, the first borders are opened and the various restrictions are gradually relaxed and, as things stand, nothing stands in the way of organizing the tour.

This year the tour is even more important than in previous years. Hunde für Handicaps e.V. The people we are supporting with our charity tour are all part of the so called ‘high risk group’ and they have to take special care of themselves, which means very limited social contact – in this situation a guide dog means even more to them. Also, the general level of donations has dropped significantly for organizations such as Hunde for Handicaps e.V., and other similar organizations around the world, which makes it even more important to find ways to motivate people to donate. Our International Charity Cycle Tour “Ride for Help” would clearly be a great enabler.

Of course, when organizing the tour, we will pay particular attention to the development of Covid-19. This applies above all to the associated regulations, so that the risk is absolutely minimized for all participants.

Since there is currently hardly anything that can be planned, one or the other will still be uncertain about booking. That is why we have agreed with Champions Training that a free cancellation without reason is still possible until July 23, 2020 and that any cancellation caused by Covid-19 can be canceled at any time free of charge.

We hope that we take this into account and that you would like to register for the Ride for Help 2020 . There is still enough time to get into training and get fit and it is good for you in the current situation and later for our fundraiser.

We hope that your interest has been piqued again and we look forward to your booking on the Champions Training website https://www.champions-training.de/sportreisen/3_laender_tour/ decides.

Here are the most important points:

Es ist die 16. Auflage der Spendentour Ride for Help

  • Ride for Help is a donation tour with which we want to motivate others to donate through our athletic performance.
  • In Germany we support dogs for handicaps e.V. and SOS Children's Villages with the donations
  • Ride for Help 2020 will take place from August 23-29, 2020 across three countries - Austria, Switzerland, Italy
  • The tour is organized and responsible through champions training
  • The participation fee is € 1139 (for your own arrival, 6 nights in a double room, meals, support vehicle)
  • More information and booking on: https: //www.champions-training. de / sportreisen / 3_laender_tour /

Tour 2020 – Ride 4 Help

Hallo liebe Radsportfreunde

Am 23. bis 29 August findet die Ride 4 Help Tour 2020 statt. Nachdem hoffentlich in den meisten Ländern jetzt die schlimmste Phase der Pandemie überstanden sein sollte, werden die ersten Grenzen geöffnet und die verschiedensten Restriktionen allmählich gelockert und nach derzeitigem Stand steht der Ausrichtung der Tour nichts im Wege.

Gerade in der aktuellen Phase haben die von uns bisher unterstützten gemeinnützigen Organisationen, wie z.B. Hunde für Handicaps e.V. besondere Schwierigkeiten, die für sie unbedingt erforderlichen Spendengelder zu bekommen. Aus diesem Grund ist es gerade jetzt wichtig, dass wir auch in diesem Jahr unser Engagement aufrecht erhalten und  mit unserer sportlichen Leistung versuchen, andere zum Spenden zu motivieren.

Selbstverständlich werden wir bei der Ausrichtung der Tour ein besonderes Augenmerk auf die Entwicklung von Covid-19 richten. Dies gilt vor allem für die damit verbundenen Regelungen, so dass für alle Teilnehmer das Risiko absolut minimiert wird.

Da aktuell kaum etwas planbar ist, wird der eine oder andere noch verunsichert sein zu buchen.  Darum haben wir mit Champions Training vereinbart, dass eine kostenfrei Stornierung ohne Angaben von Gründen noch bis zum 23.Juli 2020 möglich ist und bei etwaigen Einflüssen bedingt durch Covid-19 jederzeit ein kostenlose Stornierung erfolgen kann.

Wir hoffen, dass wir euch damit Bedenken nehmen und ihr euch zum Ride for Help 2020 anmelden möchtet. Es ist noch ausreichend Zeit, um insTraining einzusteigen und fit zu werden und es ist gerade in der aktuellen Situation gut für euch und im späteren auch gut für unsere Spendenaktion.

Wir hoffen, dass euer Interesse erneut geweckt ist und freuen uns, wenn ihr euch nun zur Buchung der Tour auf der Webseite von Champions Training https://www.champions-training.de/sportreisen/3_laender_tour/ entscheidet.

Hier noch einmal die wichtigsten Punkte:

Es ist die 16. Auflage der Spendentour Ride for Help

  • Ride for Help ist eine Spendentour mit der wir durch unsere sportliche Leistung andere zum Spenden motivieren wollen.
  • In Deutschland unterstützen wir mit den eingehenden Spenden Hunde für Handicaps e.V. und SOS Kinderdorf
  • Ride for Help 2020 findet vom 23. – 29. August 2020 über drei Länder statt – Österreich, Schweiz, Italien
  • Die Tour wird durch Champions Training ausgerichtet und verantwortet
  • Die Teilnahmegebührt beträgt 1139€ (bei eigener Anreise, 6 Übernachtungen im Doppelzimmer, Verpflegung, Begleitfahrzeug)
  • Weitere Informationen und Buchung auf: https://www.champions-training.de/sportreisen/3_laender_tour/