Imprint

Liability

This homepage was created by us to the best of our knowledge and belief and published in August 2018. The updates are timely, with the utmost care, but liability for completeness and accuracy of the information can not be accepted. Furthermore, we assume no liability for material or immaterial damage that results from the use of published information.

Copyright

All contents of this site are protected by copyright. They may be used for private and non-commercial purposes. It is not allowed to reproduce, duplicate (disk, CD, DVD, internet or other media), content or texts, or to use them for commercial or commercial purposes.

Links

With judgment from 12 May 1998 the regional court Hamburg decided that one has to answer for contents of the linked side if necessary by placing a link. Since we have no influence on the current and future design of the linked pages and their content, we hereby expressly distance ourselves from this, as we do not adopt their content.

RIDE FOR HELP ASSOCIATION e.V.  BORNEMACHER STR. 7 27283 VERDEN  Germany  / Tel 0049 (0) 4231- 931513

Board of Directors: Dr Axel Alber (1st Chairman) / Rolf Zepp (2nd Chairman)

Impressum

Haftung

Diese Homepage wurde von uns nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen erstellt und im August 2018publiziert. Die Aktualisierungen erfolgen zeitnah, mit größter Sorgfalt, dennoch kann eine Haftung für Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der Angaben nicht  übernommen werden. Wir übernehmen ferner keine Haftung für Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art, die durch Nutzung der veröffentlichten Informationen entstehen sollten.

Copyright

Alle Inhalte dieser Seite sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Sie dürfen für private und nicht kommerzielle Zwecke genutzt werden. Es ist nicht erlaubt, die Inhalte, Texte und Bilder zu reproduzieren, zu vervielfältigen (Disk, CD, DVD, Internet oder andere Medien) oder für gewerbliche oder kommerzielle Zwecke zu nutzen.

Links

Mit Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 hat das Landgericht Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch Ausbringung eines Links die Inhalte der verlinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Da wir keinerlei Einfluss auf die jetzige und zukünftige Gestaltung der verlinkten Seiten und deren Inhalte haben, distanzieren wir uns hiermit ausdrücklich davon, da wir uns deren Inhalt nicht zu Eigen machen.

RIDE FOR HELP ASSOCIATION e.V.  BORNEMACHER STR. 7 27283 VERDEN  Germany  / Tel 0049 (0) 4231- 931513

Vorstand: Dr Axel Alber (1.Vorsitzender) / Rolf Zepp (2. Vorsitzender)